The OCEJWCD  certification provides knowledge required to develop Java EE 6 Enterprise applications using JSP and Servlets. This exam covers major improvements in Java EE 6 like web fragments, asynchronous servlet, annotations to create servlet or filter, etc. The following are the list of topics covered as part of this certification exam.

  1. Introduction to Java Servlets
  2. Introduction to Java Server Pages
  3. Implementing an MVC Design
  4. The servlet’s environment
  5. Container facilities for servlets and JSPs
  6. More view facilities
  7. Developing JSP pages
  8. Developing JSP pages using custom tags
  9. More Controller facilities
  10. More options for the Model
  11. Asynchronous web applications
  12. Web application security

OCEJWCD Mock Exams

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share this post with your friends!